Reviews


Average Rating:

27 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

It was Cold

Food was ok but cold when we picked it up. Should have given a better estimated time for collection
placed by Gary Bayliss on the 24th August 2017



Ready on time and good

Food good as usual
placed by Richard Lewis on the 13th August 2017



I'll be back for more...

Was going to book a table but ended up working later so plumped for a takeaway. It was incredibly busy for a Tuesday when I turned up to collect my order, was a little longer than advised before getting my meal. Ordered online so not sure if my discount for collecting was applied to the order. Food was great and everyone enjoyed it so will be back for sure.
placed by Jeff Walsham on the 2nd August 2017



Great service always tasty

Been using mogul for years and never faulted. Staff are friendly service is great and food always satisfying. Highly recommended and if you never had one try it.
placed by simon jackman on the 26th June 2017



Great Food Great Service

I booked a curry dinner for collection, and it was provided very quickly. On collection I was treated to a free poppadom and dip, and the staff were very friendly. There is no doubt that I will order from the Mogul Restaurant again
placed by Phil Smith on the 23rd May 2017



Great again

Ordered online,picked up on time. Food was delicious as always. Portions big enough for breakfast next day too !!...best meal of the week
placed by Paul Thompson on the 21st May 2017



Excellent Indian

The food was great. Minor issues were that there was no delivery plus a couple of the items had leaked in the bag so was a bit mucky when I got home. Would definitely order again
placed by Stuart Barralet on the 2nd May 2017



Yeah boi

Excellent excellent
placed by Ade Goldsmith on the 1st April 2017



As always, superb food from the Mogul!

The Mogul Hemel Hempstead never dissappoints. Great tasting food with a large variety of dishes. In my opinion, The Mogul beats its neighbour (The Saffron) hands down. That's why I always come back. Service is always great and the staff are friendly.
placed by Anthony Bird on the 1st April 2017



Great food

Always a good experience at The Mogul Friendly team and really good food
placed by Tom Renphrey on the 30th January 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.