Reviews


Average Rating:

24 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great service always tasty

Been using mogul for years and never faulted. Staff are friendly service is great and food always satisfying. Highly recommended and if you never had one try it.
placed by simon jackman on the 26th June 2017



Great Food Great Service

I booked a curry dinner for collection, and it was provided very quickly. On collection I was treated to a free poppadom and dip, and the staff were very friendly. There is no doubt that I will order from the Mogul Restaurant again
placed by Phil Smith on the 23rd May 2017



Great again

Ordered online,picked up on time. Food was delicious as always. Portions big enough for breakfast next day too !!...best meal of the week
placed by Paul Thompson on the 21st May 2017



Excellent Indian

The food was great. Minor issues were that there was no delivery plus a couple of the items had leaked in the bag so was a bit mucky when I got home. Would definitely order again
placed by Stuart Barralet on the 2nd May 2017



Yeah boi

Excellent excellent
placed by Ade Goldsmith on the 1st April 2017



As always, superb food from the Mogul!

The Mogul Hemel Hempstead never dissappoints. Great tasting food with a large variety of dishes. In my opinion, The Mogul beats its neighbour (The Saffron) hands down. That's why I always come back. Service is always great and the staff are friendly.
placed by Anthony Bird on the 1st April 2017



Great food

Always a good experience at The Mogul Friendly team and really good food
placed by Tom Renphrey on the 30th January 2017



Forgot naan

Not up to its usual standard and they had forgotten to pack my naan which is a disaster as all I eat is naan and the main dish. Staff are rude when we go and collect. May have to go back to our usual - one good meal with these guys made us switch but quality is inconsistent
placed by Keira Tait on the 28th January 2017



Saturday night take away.

Ordered on line which is easy and straight forward, got a time when to pick up which was spot on. Always get a warm welcome from the staff, food was excellent as always. Highly recommend this restaurant for take away and eating in.
placed by Martyn Janes on the 22nd January 2017



Poor main course

Starters were ok, and side dishes too. Nice to have all the little extras like poppadums and yoghurt dip. However, the chicken korma was absolutely tasteless with far too much sauce and the chicken pieces were hard and dry.
placed by Lisa King on the 8th January 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2016 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.