Average Rating:

13 reviews


Log in to add a review


Best Indian in Hemel

We ate at the mogul last night, the food was gorgeous ! Best by far Indian in Hemel . The staff were so friendly and helpful , it was quiete busy but didn’t feel rushed and felt very relaxed . Thank you for a very enjoyable evening ! Your doing a fine job
placed by Anonymous on the 17th February 2018

incredible service!

This restaurant has a warm, welcoming atmosphere. The service is excellent and all of the staff are extremely friendly and personable. My dad is a regular customer and when we came to order a delivery the other night we were kindly greeted and served drinks 'on the house' whilst waiting for our food. The food came quickly and was delicious too! Would highly recommend!
placed by Toni Howard on the 13th February 2018

Best Curry Ever

I have just been to the mogul and the food and service was brilliant. The food cane very quickly and was presented lovely it also tasted delicious! And the staff where very polite and welcoming, I love it her and it was one of the best meals I have ever had we are definitely coming back! When we had finished our meal the staff tidied the table and then came over with a box of chocolates and a bag of sweets for my brother! Thankyou so much definitely coming back and recommending it to family and friends !!!!
placed by Kim Gill on the 11th February 2018

Jason’s Birthday

Had a fantastic evening celebrating my husbands birthday with the family. Food was excellent
placed by Elaine Hare on the 9th February 2018

At the mogul food collection

At the mogul service was excellent the staff very welcoming food really good and tasty and specially on time thanks
placed by Malika Hanafi on the 30th January 2018

Always lovely!

We love it here, 3 generations of family still come here and we can’t beat it, the food is constantly amazing and the service is great. They give the best advice on what dishes to have and make a great atmosphere! Would definitely recommend! X
placed by Emily Rogers on the 29th January 2018

Lovely food great service

Staff very friendly and helpful and the food was lovely
placed by Joe Mcgeever on the 29th January 2018

The best

Im visiting The Mogul in the last 2 years with my wife at least once a month. We think they are the best.
placed by Zoltan Koszo on the 26th January 2018


Had such a lovely and tasty meal, order was done on time and made perfect! We got complimentary drinks on top. Fantastic service and very friendly. Definitely will be back again soon.
placed by Anonymous on the 20th January 2018

Fab meal and service

Hadn't visited for many years, every bit as good as I remember and we'll be back very soon! Fantastic, tasty food, super friendly service from all the staff. Can't fault a thing.
placed by Anonymous on the 12th January 2018

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.