Reviews


Average Rating:

29 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

As always, superb food from the Mogul!

The Mogul Hemel Hempstead never dissappoints. Great tasting food with a large variety of dishes. In my opinion, The Mogul beats its neighbour (The Saffron) hands down. That's why I always come back. Service is always great and the staff are friendly.
placed by Anthony Bird on the 1st April 2017



Great food

Always a good experience at The Mogul Friendly team and really good food
placed by Tom Renphrey on the 30th January 2017



Forgot naan

Not up to its usual standard and they had forgotten to pack my naan which is a disaster as all I eat is naan and the main dish. Staff are rude when we go and collect. May have to go back to our usual - one good meal with these guys made us switch but quality is inconsistent
placed by Keira Tait on the 28th January 2017



Saturday night take away.

Ordered on line which is easy and straight forward, got a time when to pick up which was spot on. Always get a warm welcome from the staff, food was excellent as always. Highly recommend this restaurant for take away and eating in.
placed by Martyn Janes on the 22nd January 2017



Poor main course

Starters were ok, and side dishes too. Nice to have all the little extras like poppadums and yoghurt dip. However, the chicken korma was absolutely tasteless with far too much sauce and the chicken pieces were hard and dry.
placed by Lisa King on the 8th January 2017



Excellent

Quick polite service. Tasty food and free poppadoms!
placed by Celia Peterson on the 28th December 2016



Restaurant / food part good - web site needs to pull its socks up

Food good and ready for pick up when agreed. Might be worth indicating that parking is most likely to be found in the high street car park which is 50 m away On web site - no indication of a charge for card payment until you have paid No indication that an email would come with an updated collection time. Sort the web site and all will be fine
placed by Doug Houston on the 24th December 2016



Great Grub

Turned up at the mogul to pick up my takeaway and was instantly offered a 1/2pint of larger while I waited on the house. All the waiters were very polite and hospitable. When the food arrived I was bit farewell and hope to see you again sir. Once home the food was served up and everything was there and plenty of it. Will definitely be using the mogul again. Martyn
placed by Martyn Janes on the 4th December 2016



Mogul food

The food and service was good at the mogul
placed by Malika Hanafi on the 14th November 2016



The best service

Love the Mogul, Great staff great service very good food.
placed by tim cahalane on the 7th November 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.